Serviceplan Group

The Serviceplan Group is the largest and most diversified owner- and partner-managed agency group in Europe.

Founded in 1970, the Serviceplan Group currently unites all communications disciplines under one roof: brand strategies, media or online specialists, creative teams, web designers, dialogue or CRM experts, market researchers, PR consultants or marketing specialists.

What binds us all together is the passion to develop and to coach fascinating brands. Brands that are economically successful and that evoke emotions in the minds of consumers – in other words: BEST BRANDS. Innovative communication is the path to this goal.

That means finding new ways to move the hearts of consumers: creatively, through media, technologically and by integrating all three. We live out this claim of turning brands into best brands every day at the “House of Communication“.nication. 

Learn more

REPUBLIC

REPUBLIC was set up to serve the marketing communication needs of both the Frankfurter Allgemeine and Süddeutsche Zeitung newspapers. The following manifesto contains our most important principles – principles that define our thoughts, actions and the work we do for you.

1 Our customers are our prime focus. Our working relationship begins with a commitment to understanding the challenges you face. We take everything into account – your brand, your target group and your market environment. This means that the next step for us involves viewing our media and its readership from your perspective.

2 There is no substitute for top-quality media. Frankfurter Allgemeine and Süddeutsche Zeitung are now reaching more people than ever, demonstrating just how important they are for the Federal Republic of Germany. While fake news is dividing our society, reliable information brings people together in constructive discourse. This integrative driving force is the basis for our promise of superior quality.

3 Excellent journalism has a top-down influence. Frankfurter Allgemeine and Süddeutsche Zeitung are held in the highest regard by society’s opinion leaders and multipliers. Through digitalisation, our media will also allow you to reach broader cross sections of sophisticated target groups: the cross-media reach currently stands at around 30 million readers a month (b4p 2020 III).

4 Smart solutions call for people who think differently. To enable our brand communication to win over these sophisticated target groups, we think differently and develop highly effective solutions from a single source. These range from traditional advertisements to designing multi-platform content marketing campaigns for you: in other words, anything from a reliable outfit for everyday wear to an exclusive tailor-made suit for special occasions.

5 Relevant issues belong on the agenda of the whole country. We make sure your communication is the ideal fit for your brand, target group and environment – and that it packs as powerful a punch as possible. In this way, you will reach sophisticated target groups throughout the entire country and make your influence felt. This commitment is also reflected in our name, which is also a nod to “res publica” – those “public matters” that make an important contribution to social discourse in the form of relevant issues covered in the media marketed by REPUBLIC.

Smart solutions in inspiring environments result in meaningful media – allowing brands to reach their communication goals with maximum authenticity.

We look forward to working with you on this. Get to know us.

Learn more

Ad Alliance

Ad Alliance is an expert partner for advertisers and media agencies and Germany’s No. 1 in the individual creation and orchestration of cross-media campaigns.

It serves the growing demand in the market for cross-media marketing offers and has been combining the expertise of a strong network of leading media partners since 2016: the digital portfolio of Ad Alliance includes the channels and offers of Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland, Gruner + Jahr, the SPIEGEL Group, the rtv media group and video and technology specialist smartclip. Ad Alliance is also a service provider for Media Impact and represents a high-quality portfolio of TV, print, online, mobile, ATV and audio and special productions across all platforms, including native advertising and performance and influencer marketing. As well as content creation, Ad Alliance offers technical solutions ranging from automated marketing to data-driven ad serving. In combination, the platforms marketed by Ad Alliance reach 99 percent of the German population.

Learn more

SAP

SAP Customer Experience realises the digital vision that companies around the world have long pursued: a 360-degree view of the customer.

The human factor is becoming increasingly important for successful experience management. SAP CX provides a portfolio of integrated cloud solutions for marketing, commerce, sales, service and customer data, with which company processes and products can be automatically adapted to individual customer expectations in the future. As part of the overall SAP portfolio, these applications also offer functions for machine learning, artificial intelligence and the Internet of Things – all with the goal of consistently driving forward the evolution of customer relationship management.

https://omr.com/de/events/omr22/exhibitors/sap

Learn more

Serviceplan Group

Die Serviceplan Group ist die größte inhabergeführte, partnergeführte und am breitesten aufgestellte Agenturgruppe Europas.

Im Jahr 1970 als klassische Werbeagentur gegründet, entwickelte Serviceplan rasch das Konzept vom „Haus der Kommunikation“ – das bis heute einzige komplett integriert aufgestellte Agenturmodell in Deutschland, das alle Kommunikationsdisziplinen unter einem Dach vereint: Ob Markenstrateg:innen, Kreative, Experience Designer:innen, Marketing-Technologie-Expert:innen, CRM-Expert:innen, Data Scientists, Marktforscher:innen, PR-Berater:innen oder Sales-Profis.

Die Serviceplan Group ist mit 24 Standorten sowie weiteren Partnerschaften in insgesamt 34 Ländern weltweit vertreten. Heute zählen neben Serviceplan auch weitere Unternehmensmarken der Gruppe – die Mediaagentur Mediaplus, die Digital Experience Agentur Plan.Net und das Marktforschungsinstitut Facit – in ihren Wettbewerbsumfeldern zu den Marktführern. Das präzise Zusammenspiel der insgesamt mehr als 40 Spezialagenturen in Sachen Kreation, Technologie und Media macht Serviceplan zur führenden Agenturgruppe für innovative Kommunikation.

Mehr erfahren

REPUBLIC

REPUBLIC ist der gemeinsame Vermarkter von Frankfurter Allgemeine und Süddeutscher Zeitung. Unsere wichtigsten Leitlinien, an denen wir unser Denken und Handeln für Sie konsequent ausrichten, haben wir in einem Manifest zusammengefasst.

1. Im Mittelpunkt steht jede Kundin und jeder Kunde. Der Anspruch, Ihre Herausforderungen zu verstehen, steht am Anfang unserer Zusammenarbeit. Wir nehmen dabei immer das Ganze in den Blick – Ihre Marke, Zielgruppe und Marktumfeld. So blicken wir aus Ihrer Perspektive im nächsten Schritt auf unsere Medien und deren Leserschaften.

2. Sinnstiftende Qualitätsmedien sind durch nichts zu ersetzen. Frankfurter Allgemeine und Süddeutsche Zeitung erreichen heute so viele Menschen wie nie zuvor und dokumentieren damit ihre hohe Bedeutung für die Republik. Während Falschinformationen die Gesellschaft spalten, verbinden verlässliche Informationen Menschen in der konstruktiven Auseinandersetzung um das bessere Argument. Diese integrative, sinnstiftende Kraft ist die Basis für unser Leistungsversprechen.

3. Exzellenter Journalismus wirkt von der Spitze in die Breite. Frankfurter Allgemeine und Süddeutsche Zeitung überzeugen im Kern die Spitze der Gesellschaft: vielseitig interessierte Meinungsbildner und Multiplikatoren. Durch die Digitalisierung erreichen Sie mit unseren Medien außerdem breitere Kreise gehobener Zielgruppen: Die crossmediale Reichweite liegt aktuell bei rund 30 Millionen Leserinnen und Lesern im Monat (b4p 2020 III).

4. Sinnvolle Lösungen brauchen Menschen, die neu denken. Damit Markenkommunikation diese gehobenen Zielgruppen überzeugt, denken wir neu und entwickeln sinnvolle und wirksame Lösungen aus einer Hand. Sie reichen von der klassischen Anzeige bis zu von uns konzipierten und plattformübergreifend ausgespielten Content-Marketing-Kampagnen: im übertragenen Sinne also vom bewährten Outfit für jede Gelegenheit bis zum exklusiven Maßanzug.

5. Relevante Themen gehören auf die Agenda der ganzen Republik. Wir setzen alles daran, dass Ihre Kommunikation genau die Form erhält, die zu Marke, Zielgruppe und Umfeld passt und damit eine optimale Wirkung entfalten kann. Mit dieser sinnvollen Lösung erreichen Sie gehobene Zielgruppen in der ganzen Republik und wirken so tief in diese hinein. Diesen Anspruch spiegelt auch unser Name wider. Ein anderer Bezug ist der zu „res publica“, den öffentlichen Angelegenheiten, die als relevante Themen in den von REPUBLIC vermarkteten Medien einen wichtigen Beitrag zum gesellschaftlichen Diskurs leisten.

Sinnvolle Lösungen in sinnstiftenden Umfeldern ergeben Media mit Sinn – und die Sicherheit für Marken, in glaubwürdigen Umfeldern ihre Kommunikationsziele erfolgreich zu verwirklichen.

Wir freuen uns darauf, gemeinsam mit Ihnen daran zu arbeiten. Lernen Sie uns kennen.

Mehr erfahren

Ad Alliance

Ad Alliance ist kompetenter Partner von Werbekunden und Mediaagenturen und Deutschlands Nummer 1 für individuelle Kreationen und ganzheitliche, crossmediale Kampagnenkonzepte.

Damit bedient Ad Alliance die steigende Nachfrage nach gattungsübergreifenden Vermarktungsangeboten im Markt. Seit 2016 bündelt Ad Alliance die Kompetenzen starker Medienpartner und vermarktet die Sender und Angebote der Mediengruppe RTL Deutschland, von Gruner + Jahr, der SPIEGEL-Gruppe, der rtv media group sowie des Video- und Technologiespezialisten smartclip. Darüber hinaus ist Ad Alliance Dienstleister für Media Impact. Ein Qualitätsportfolio aus TV, Print, Online, Mobile, ATV und Audio, Sonderinszenierungen über alle Plattformen, einschließlich Native Advertising sowie Performance- und Influencer-Marketing – dafür steht die Ad Alliance. Neben der inhaltlichen Ausgestaltung bietet Ad Alliance technische Lösungen von Programmatic bis hin zur datenbasierten Ausspielung von Werbung und erreicht mit den vermarkteten Plattformen 99 Prozent der deutschen Bevölkerung.

Mehr erfahren